Brew Glitter® can be used in all beverages!
Brew Glitter® is the original edible glitter for beer, cocktails, wine coolers & other liquors & spirits! The only edible glitter that is vegan, gluten free, GMO free, Kosher certified, Halal certified, and uses only FDA compliant ingredients! To learn more, click here!
Halloween is Here!
We love a reason to get extra creative in the mixologist kitchen, and we're going to be treating you to all sorts of scary-good deals! Click below to see what's on sale!
Tis the Season
Fall Drinks with Brew Glitter
If you want to whip up fun fall drinks that will keep your customers (or friends and family!) coming back for more, take a look at our stellar collection!